ambient acoustics +380 96 503-09-44
  • Ру
  • En
  • Remolding service


    $150.00
    4 200 UAH ~ 9 091 RUB ~ 124€
    production 14 days
    Order


    What is included in the base price:

    • Casing production according to ears casts
    • Insert the internal components of the old acoustic earphone in new casings

      Additional options:

      connector replacement, fixing of new, other site connectors, wires replacement, upgrade (increase the number of speakers), sounding correction, acoustic filter replacement, installation of sulfur filters, etc.

    ____________________________________________

    ​​

    Unlock the potential of Your earphones

    Customization includes remaking a factory casing of Your reinforcing in-earphones on the individual, producted by a cast of Your ear canal. Due to full anatomical fit for Your ear canal, maximum sound insulation is reached, as well as maximum fixing of the individual monitor in an ear. This reduces the working volume levels of the listened composition that reduces the risk of acoustic trauma in noisy environments!

    Due to the location of radiators closer to the eardrum, it is possible to achieve a clearer bass and increase the subjective loudness of earphones. Also this kind of a custom prevails over individual stage monitors!

    Other items

ambient acoustics +380 96 503-09-44
  • Ру
  • En
  • Кастомизация наушников


    $150.00
    4 200 грн ~ 9 091 руб ~ 124€
    изготовление 14 дней
    Заказать

    Что входит в базовую стоимость:

    • Изготовление корпусов по слепкам ушей
    • Вставка акустики внутренних компонентов старых наушников в новые корпуса по форме ушей

    Дополнительные опции:

    замена разъемов, установка новых разъемов другого вида, замена проводов, апгрейд (увеличение количества динамиков) , коррекция звучания, замена акустических фильтров, установка серных фильтров и пр. Данные опции по запросу и расчитываются отдельно!

    ____________________________________________

    ​​

    Раскройте потенциал ваших наушников

    Полная кастомизация включает в себя переделку заводского корпуса ваших арматурных in-ear наушников на индивидуальные, изготовленные по слепку вашего ушного прохода. За счет полного анатомического соответствия Вашему ушному каналу, достигается максимальная звукоизоляция, а также максимальная фиксация индивидуального монитора в ухе. Это снижает рабочие уровни громкости прослушиваемых музыкальных композиций, что уменьшает риск возникновение акустической травмы в шумных обстановках!
    Благодаря расположению излучателей ближе к барабанной перепонке, удается достичь более четкого баса и увеличить субъективную громкость наушников. Также такого рода кастомы обладают всеми преимуществами сценических индивидуальных мониторов!

    Другие товары раздела